Imagebase Logo
Questions? Problems? Suggestions? Contact DLA.

This image is part of the following folios:

folio iconVirginia Tech Faculty, Staff, Students, and Organizations : Virginia Tech Board of Visitors and Administrators : Board of Visitors Group Pictures
[placeholder] [placeholder] [placeholder]
URN Unique identifier for this image record.
[placeholder] [placeholder] [placeholder]
Title 1956-57 VPI Board of Visitors
creator no creator given
  • Virginia - Universities - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University - Administration
owner dla
work type photo from 1957 Bugle
work date 1957
current site CD: DLA002
notes Miss Mary Fred Claytor, Mrs. C. F. DeLaBarre, clerk, Mr. G. L. Furr, Rector, Mrs. Turner A. Gilmer, Mrs. Louis A. Houff, Dr. Dowell J. Howard, Mr. E. H. Lane, Judge William S. Moffett, Jr., Mr. Samuel D. Preston, Mr. Oscar F. Smith,3rd, Dr. Granville M. Reed, Col. Charles H. Reed, Dr. Paul D. Sanders, Col. John Tyssowski, Dr. Charles W. Wampler, Mrs. E. Floyd Yates
Close This Window
Use of these images is governed by our Conditions of Use.

Send questions or comments to:
DLA, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, P.O. Box 90001,
Blacksburg, VA 24062-9001

ImageBase Digital Library & Archives Special Collections University Libraries Virginia Tech
Generated at 12:25 am on Thursday, April 2nd, 2015
Valid XHTML 1.0!