Imagebase Logo
Questions? Problems? Suggestions? Contact Special Collections.

This image is part of the following folios:

folio iconCulinary History : Culinary History Images
[placeholder] [placeholder] [placeholder]
URN Unique identifier for this image record.
[placeholder] [placeholder] [placeholder]
Title Martha Cobble, Dr. Janet Johnson, Mr. Archie Fralin, and Dr. Jean Robbins
creator no creator given
role photographer
  • Cookery - History
  • Culinary
  • Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University - College of Human Resources and Education
  • Peacock-Harper Collection
owner dla
copyright DLA
conditions of use These resources and materials are not in the public domain and copyright is largely held by the Digital Library and Archives, University Libraries, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University.
work type jpg digital image
work date 2001
repository Digital Library and Archives (Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University)
repository place Blacksburg, Virginia
notes Ms. Martha Cobble is principal of Cave Spring High School, Ronaoke. Dr. Janet Johnson is Dean of the College of Human Resources and Education at Virginia Tech. Mr. Archie Fralin is the Director of Consumer Affairs for Kroger Groceries. Dr. Robbins, Retired Virginia Cooperative Extension is chair of the alumni project. The $5,000 contribution is to the CHRE Alumni Peacock-Harper Culinary Collection Project.
Close This Window

Send questions or comments to:
Special Collections, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, 560 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Special Collections University Libraries Virginia Tech
Generated at 04:49 am on Tuesday, January 17th, 2017
Valid XHTML 1.0!