Imagebase Logo
Questions? Problems? Suggestions? Contact DLA.

This image is part of the following folios:

folio iconVirginia Tech Faculty, Staff, Students, and Organizations : Virginia Tech Board of Visitors and Administrators : Board of Visitors Group Pictures
[placeholder] [placeholder] [placeholder]
URN Unique identifier for this image record.
[placeholder] [placeholder] [placeholder]
Title 1962 VPI Board of Visitors
creator no creator given
  • Virginia - Universities - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University - Administration
owner dla
work type photo from 1962 Bugle
work date 1962
current site CD: DLA002
notes Left to Right: Col. John Tyssowski, Dr. Paul D. Sanders, Mr. G. I. Furr, Rector; Judge William S. Moffett, Mr. Erwin H. Will, Mr. E. H. Lane, Mr. Oscar F. Smith, Miss Mary Fred Claytor, Mrs. E. Floyd Yates, Mrs. English Showalter, Mrs. Turner A. Gilmer, Mrs. H. R. Redding, Dr. Granville M. Read
Close This Window
Use of these images is governed by our Conditions of Use.

Send questions or comments to:
DLA, University Libraries
Virginia Tech, 560 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061

ImageBase Digital Library & Archives Special Collections University Libraries Virginia Tech
Generated at 11:03 pm on Sunday, May 29th, 2016
Valid XHTML 1.0!